How to End a Trip

How to End a Trip

Here's how to close a trip in Trimble GPS Hunt and Trimble GPS Fish.

Trimble GPS Hunt

Go to the Main Screen. Hit the red Close button. The trip is saved to your device and, if logged in, to your GPSHuntFish.com account.


Trimble GPS Fish

Our fish app collects and saves one trip each day. Once the day is finished, the trip will be saved to your device and, if logged in, to your GPSHuntFish.com account.

Feedback and Knowledge Base