Saving Trips

Saving Trips in Trimble GPS Hunt & Trimble GPS Fish


You marked waypoints. You captured photos and recorded a track. Now, it’s time to close your trip. Go to the Main Menu screen. Hit the red Close button to save your trip.





Turn On Share options to share your trip on GPShunfish.com, Facebook, or Twitter.  Keep Share options Off if you want to keep the trip private.



If you are in network and logged into the app, the trip will auto-sync to your GPShuntfish.com account.




Tip: To view the trip in the mobile app, go to My Trips area. To view this trip online, go to GPShuntfish.com. Log in. Select My Dashboard in the upper-right corner to see your trip list.  

Feedback and Knowledge Base